A Visionary lion for 30 Years

family resize j

Yesterday while discussing with one of my colleague cum friend Mr.Sanjay Desai  over a coffee about the good old days at Lion’s Club.  Though it’s been a long and mesmerizing journey of 30 years with Lions Club International, now when I look back to it I feel that it was just yesterday when I had joined as a Lion member in 1986. After he left, my wife -Mrs. Saraswati Sankar suggested me to share my journey with my peers and young generation. That’s when i decided to write this blog, with a hope that my story would be an inspiration to my peers and younger generation to participate with more enthusiasm. Saraswati has always been my strength and motivated me, but I would specifically like to thank her for motivating me to write this blog, and I hope that my blog would be a strong motivation for one and all. Stay tuned for more..

Leave a Reply

